Contact Us

THE RIGHT TECHNOLOGY IN THE RIGHT PLACE

InspecTech offers a unique prospect to the tubular goods industry.

We manufacture test systems of all common technologies and we can give objective advice to our customers on test type and location in the process.

This means very simply, that InspecTech can advise and recommend the best test procedure.

Because we supply all test methods customers are not limited to a single test technology.

In addition, our knowledge of codes and experience give customers assurance that testing needs are met in full.

Vaughan Lawrence
Sales/Parts Manager Inspectech Analygas Group Inc

Phone:416-757-1179 x228
vlawrence@inspectech.ca

Zbigniew Kaminski
VP of Engineering
-

Phone: 416-757-1179
zkaminski@inspectech.ca

Rose Pandolfi
Office Manager
-

Phone: 416-757-1179 x221
rpandolfi@inspectech.ca

Alex Karasyuk
Director of Sales
-

Phone: 416-757-1179 x227
akarasyuk@inspectech.ca

Alberto Parra
Sales Engineer

Phone: 416-757-1179 x232
aparra@inspectech.ca


Canada

Contact Info

Our primary North American Location for Sales, Service and Manufacturing.

InspecTech® A Division of InspecTech Analygas Group Inc.
450 Midwest Road, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M1P 3A9
Tel: 416-757-1179
Fax: 416-757-8096
E-mail: group@inspectech.ca
Web: www.inspectech.ca

Contact form

INSPECTECH REPRESENTATIVE INFORMATION

CompanyLocationContactRegions

ANUP NDT PVT LTD

B-29/30, Guruganesh Commercial Complex, Guruganesh Nagar, D. P. Road,

Kothrud, Pune - 411 038, INDIA

Telephone: (+91-9822015396)

Contact: Vivek Kavishwar
Email: anupndtpvtltd@gmail.com
www: www.anupndt.com

India

Pardis Industry

No 7, Maryam St, South Shams St, Mirdamad Ave, Tehran, Iran

Telephone: (+98.21 22222575)
Fax: (+98.21 22229588)

Contact: Sarah Alizadeh
Email: s.alizadeh@persesanco.com
www: http://www.pardisindustry.com/en

Iran

SMACO

SMACO (M) Sdn Bhd.,

Lot 2-31, Jalan SU7,

Seksyen 26, Off Persiaran Tengku Ampuan,

40400, Shah Alam, Selangor,

Malaysia

Telephone: (+60-3-51911131)
Fax: (+60-3-51912286)

Contact: T.S. Tay
Email: ts.tay@smaco-intl.com

Thailand
Malaysia
Indonesia

Chengdu Unic Technologies Co., Ltd.

17-7#,Second floor, Unit No.1,No.399 West Section,

Fucheng Road, High-Tech District Chengdu China.
P.O Box:610041

Telephone: (0086 13518196121 )
Fax: (0086-028-61601704)

Contact: Mr. Gongwei
Email: gongwei65@gmail.com
www: http://www.unic-technology.com/

P.R. China

UnikQuality, Inc.

5F, No. 6, Lane 18 Fu Kuei Street, Hsindian District,

NeoTaipei 23156, Taiwan, ROC

Telephone: (+886.2.2210.4046)
Cellular: (+886.932.021.373 )
Fax: (+886.2.2210.3764)

Contact: Eric Wang
Email: ericwang@unikquality.com

Taiwan

CompanyLocationContactRegions
INSPECTECH

450 Midwest Road

Toronto, Ontario

Canada, M1P 3A9

Telephone: ( 416-757-1179 )
Fax: ( 416-757-8096 )

Contact: Carmine Pizzurro (President)
Email: cpizzurro@inspectech.ca

Alex Karasyuk (Sales)
akarasyuk@inspectech.ca

Zbigniew Kaminski (V.P. Engineering)
zkaminski@inspectech.ca

Alberto Parra (Sales Engineer)
aparra@inspectech.ca

General Sales
sales@inspectech.ca

Global

CompanyLocationContactRegions
UNIONTEST NDT

Monza (MB) Italy

Telephone: ( +39 039 202 9920 2 )

Contact: Paolo Casoni
Email: info@uniontest-ndt.com
Web: www.uniontest-ndt.com

Italy

Kalebozan

Turkey

Telephone: ( 90-312-2176021 )

Contact: Halit Kalebozan
Email: halitk@kalebozan.com

Turkey

CompanyLocationContactRegions
Promotores Tecnicos, S.A. de C.V.

(Monterrey Office)

Galeana #650

Col. El. Lechugal

Ste. Catarina N.L. CP.66350

Mexico

Telephone: ( +52 (0) 81-8336-3733 )
Fax: ( +52 (0) 81-8336-3784 )

Contact: Carlos Remes
Email: cremes@promotorestecnicos.com

Contact: Geronimo Garcia
Email: ggarcia@promotorestecnicos.com

Mexico
Guatemala
Belize
San Salvador
Nicaragua
Costa Rica
Panama
Honduras

We Are Currently Looking For Representatives in Russian Federation, Ukraine, Belarus and Kazakhstan.

If You Are Interested, Please Contact Our Sales Team.

CompanyLocationContactRegions
Ralpho Avalone Junior

Vuelta De Obligado 1918, APT 8B

1428 Buenos Aires - Cap. Fed.

Argentina

Telephone: ( 54.9.11.5996.7577 )

Contact: Ralpho Avalone Junior
Email: ralphavalone@hotmail.com

Argentina
Brazil
Uruguay

Amtek International

Telephone: ( 1-561-215-0315 )

Contact: Jose Maradiaga
Email: josem@amtekint.com

Boliva
Columbia
Venezuela
Ecuador
Peru
Chile

CompanyLocationContactRegions
Potter & Associates, Inc.

306 Cloverly Road

Grosse Pointe Farms.

Michigan 48236-3306

Telephone: ( 313-884-5256 )
Cell: ( 313-506-6643 )

Contact: Mr. Brian Potter
Email: brian@potterandassoc.com
Web: www.potterandassoc.com

Michigan
Ohio
Kentucky
Tennessee
Indiana
Illinois
Wisconsin
Missouri
Iowa
Nebraska
Minnesota

Robert Warnock Co. Inc.,

4200Edmondton Drive,

Bessemer,

Alabama, 35022

Telephone: ( 205-425-0886 )

Contact: Mr. Robert Warnock Jr.
Web: www.robertwarnock.com

Florida 
Georgia 
North Carolina 
South Carolina
Alabama
Mississippi 
Louisiana
Texas
Oklahoma
New Mexico
California
Nevada
Oregon
Arizona