Contact Us

THE RIGHT TECHNOLOGY IN THE RIGHT PLACE

InspecTech offers a unique prospect to the tubular goods industry.

We manufacture test systems of all common technologies and we can give objective advice to our customers on test type and location in the process.

This means very simply, that InspecTech can advise and recommend the best test procedure.

Because we supply all test methods customers are not limited to a single test technology.

In addition, our knowledge of codes and experience give customers assurance that testing needs are met in full.

 

Jamie-Lee Kennedy
International Sales and Marketing Manager

Phone: 416.757.1179 x227
Cell: 705-716-1920
jkennedy@inspectech.ca

Vaughan Lawrence
Sales/Parts Manager Inspectech Analygas Group Inc

Phone:416-757-1179 x228
vlawrence@inspectech.ca

Zbigniew Kaminski
Head of Engineering
-

Phone: 416-757-1179
zkaminski@inspectech.ca

Rose Pandolfi
Office Manager
-

Phone: 416-757-1179 x221
rpandolfi@inspectech.ca

Carmine Pizzurro
Owner
-

Phone: 416-757-1179 x251
cpizzurro@inspectech.ca


Canada

Contact Info

Our primary North American Location for Sales, Service and Manufacturing.

InspecTech® A Division of InspecTech Analygas Group Inc.
450 Midwest Road, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M1P 3A9
Tel: 416-757-1179
Fax: 416-757-8096
E-mail: group@inspectech.ca
Web: www.inspectech.ca

Contact form

INSPECTECH REPRESENTATIVE INFORMATION

CompanyLocationContactRegions
ANUP NDT PVT LTD

B-29/30, Guruganesh Commercial Complex, Guruganesh Nagar, D. P. Road,

Kothrud, Pune - 411 038, INDIA

Telephone: (+91-9822015396)

Contact: Vivek Kavishwar
Email: anupndtpvtltd@gmail.com
www: www.anupndt.com

 

  • India

Pardis Industry

No 7, Maryam St, South Shams St, Mirdamad Ave, Tehran, Iran

Telephone: (+98.21 22222575)
Fax: (+98.21 22229588)

Contact: Sarah Alizadeh
Email: s.alizadeh@persesanco.com
www: http://www.pardisindustry.com/en

  • Iran

SMACO

SMACO (M) Sdn Bhd.,

Lot 2-31, Jalan SU7,

Seksyen 26, Off Persiaran Tengku Ampuan,

40400, Shah Alam, Selangor,

Malaysia

Telephone: (+60-3-51911131)
Fax: (+60-3-51912286)

Contact: T.S. Tay
Email: ts.tay@smaco-intl.com

  • Thailand
  • Malaysia
  • Indonesia

Chengdu Unic Technologies Co., Ltd.

17-7#,Second floor, Unit No.1,No.399 West Section,

Fucheng Road, High-Tech District Chengdu China.
P.O Box:610041

Telephone: (0086 13518196121 )
Fax: (0086-028-61601704)

Contact: Mr. Gongwei
Email: gongwei65@gmail.com
www: http://www.unic-technology.com/

  • P.R. China

UnikQuality, Inc.

5F, No. 6, Lane 18 Fu Kuei Street, Hsindian District,

NeoTaipei 23156, Taiwan, ROC

Telephone: (+886.2.2210.4046)
Cellular: (+886.932.021.373 )
Fax: (+886.2.2210.3764)

Contact: Eric Wang
Email: ericwang@unikquality.com

  • Taiwan

CompanyLocationContactRegions
INSPECTECH

450 Midwest Road

Toronto, Ontario

Canada, M1P 3A9

Telephone: ( 416-757-1179 )
Fax: ( 416-757-8096 )

Contact: Carmine Pizzurro (President)
Email: cpizzurro@inspectech.ca

Jamie-Lee Kennedy (Sales)
jkennedy@inspectech.ca

Zbigniew Kaminski (V.P. Engineering)
zkaminski@inspectech.ca

General Sales
sales@inspectech.ca

  • Global

CompanyLocationContactRegions
Kalebozan

Turkey

Telephone: ( 90-312-2176021 )

Contact: Halit Kalebozan
Email: halitk@kalebozan.com

 

  • Turkey

CompanyLocationContactRegions
Promotores Tecnicos, S.A. de C.V.

(Monterrey Office)

Galeana #650

Col. El. Lechugal

Ste. Catarina N.L. CP.66350

Mexico

 

Telephone: ( +52 (0) 81-8336-3733 )
Fax: ( +52 (0) 81-8336-3784 )

Contact: Oscar Ortega
Email: oortega@promotorestecnicos.com

  • Mexico
  • Guatemala
  • Belize
  • San Salvador
  • Nicaragua
  • Costa Rica
  • Panama
  • Honduras

Promotores Tecnicos, S.A. de C.V.

(Mexico Office)

Nuevo Leon No 207

Col. Hipodromo

06100 Mexico, D.F.

 

Telephone: ( +52 (0) 52-5271-4153 )
Fax: ( +52 (0) 52-5271-2380 )

Contact: Moisés Kushelevich
Email: miosesk@promotorestecnicos.com

  • Mexico
  • Guatemala
  • Belize
  • San Salvador
  • Nicaragua
  • Costa Rica
  • Panama
  • Honduras

We Are Currently Looking For Representatives in Russian Federation, Ukraine, Belarus and Kazakhstan.

If You Are Interested, Please Contact Our Sales Team.

CompanyLocationContactRegions
Ralpho Avalone Junior

Vuelta De Obligado 1918, APT 8B

1428 Buenos Aires - Cap. Fed.

Argentina

 

Telephone: ( 54.9.11.5996.7577 )

Contact: Ralpho Avalone Junior
Email: ralphavalone@hotmail.com

  • Argentina
  • Brazil
  • Uruguay

Amtek International

 

Telephone: ( 1-561-215-0315 )

Contact: Jose Maradiaga
Email: josem@amtekint.com

  • Boliva
  • Columbia
  • Venezuela
  • Ecuador
  • Peru
  • Chile

CompanyLocationContactRegions
Innovative Machinery

1526 Skyhawk Road

Escondido

California, 92029

Telephone: ( 760-737-0430 )

Contact: Mr. Bill Miller
Email: wmiller25@sbcglobal.net

 

  • California
  • Nevada
  • Oregon
  • Arizona

Leeder and Associates

Beloit, WI

 

Telephone: ( 815-871-9100 )

Contact: Paul Leeder
Email: Leedertms@aol.com
Web: leedertms.wixsite.com

  • Illinois
  • Wisconsin
  • Missouri
  • Iowa
  • Nebraska
  • Minesota

Potter & Associates, Inc.

306 Cloverly Road

Grosse Pointe Farms.

Michigan 48236-3306

Telephone: ( 313-884-5256 )
Cell: ( 313-506-6643 )

Contact: Mr. Brian Potter
Email: brian@potterandassoc.com
Web: www.potterandassoc.com

  • Michigan
  • Ohio
  • Kentucky
  • Tennessee
  • Indiana

Robert Warnock Co. Inc.,

4200Edmondton Drive,

Bessemer,

Alabama, 35022

Telephone: ( 205-425-0886 )

Contact: Mr. Robert Warnock Jr.
Web: www.robertwarnock.com

 

  • Florida 
  • Georgia 
  • North Carolina 
  • South Carolina
  • Alabama
  • Mississippi 
  • Louisiana
  • Texas
  • Oklahoma
  • New Mexico